{"product":"browser-extension","releases":[{"date":"2025-03-19","entries":[{"areas":[],"breaking":false,"content_html":"\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eSigning out keeps track of the pages you\u0026rsquo;ve added, so after you sign in, a page you added before\nshows \u0026ldquo;Update Asset\u0026rdquo; instead of \u0026ldquo;Add to Screenly\u0026rdquo;.\u003c/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eA page whose content you deleted in the Screenly dashboard shows \u0026ldquo;Add to Screenly\u0026rdquo; in the pop-up,\nnot \u0026ldquo;Update Asset\u0026rdquo;.\u003c/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\u0026ldquo;View Asset\u0026rdquo;, after you add a page, opens that content in your own Screenly dashboard.\u003c/li\u003e\n\u003c/ul\u003e\n","description":"Signing out keeps track of the pages you've added, a page whose content you deleted can be added again, and View Asset opens your own dashboard.","title":"Pages you added are still recognized after you sign out, and other fixes","type":"roundup","url":"https://www.screenly.io/releases/browser-extension/1.5.1/fixes-and-improvements/"}],"json":"https://www.screenly.io/releases/browser-extension/1.5.1/v1.json","product":"browser-extension","product_label":"Browser Extension","url":"https://www.screenly.io/releases/browser-extension/1.5.1/","version":"1.5.1"}],"title":"Browser Extension 1.5.1","url":"https://www.screenly.io/releases/browser-extension/1.5.1/","version":1}